Get Blog Updates In Your Email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Ashanti – Braveheart Download Full Album Track list

Ashanti – Braveheart Full Album Mp3 Tracklist, Ashanti, Braveheart Album Tracklist 2012, Braveheart Album Tracklist Mp3 Songs, Ashanti 2012, Ashanti Songs, Download Mp3 Song and Video Song Full

Here’s Ashanti Braveheart Tracklist:

01. Mine
02. Get it
03. The Woman You Love feat. Busta Rhymes
04. Perfect So Far
05. Don’t Tell Me No
06. Paradise
07. Three Words
08. Never Should Have
09. Bona fide Survivor
10. That’s What We Do feat. R. Kelly
11. R.I.P.
12. Woman to Woman feat. Keyshia Cole